Edit product

$19

Summer Support Group - 9 Weeks - June 30-Aug 25, 2021

Divorcing, or thinking about it? Get support, encouragement, and a place to share this summer! Join our weekly discussion group to help you survive and thrive during June, July and August! This is a warm vibrant community of women of faith who want to talk with others about the ups and downs. 

Just $19 for 9 weeks on Zoom. 

No homework, no book, no videos, just talking about a different topic each week. 

After you register for the group, you'll be sent to another webpage to get the Zoom registration.


Wednesday nights - 90 minutes per session - June 30-Aug 25, 2021

6pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern


CALENDAR

June 30 - Topic: Rebuilding your Self-Respect

July 7 - Topic: Dealing with Loneliness

July 14 - Topic: Letting Go of Guilt and Shame

July 21 - Topic: Conquering Fear

July 28 - Topic: Moving Beyond Grief and Loss

August 4 - Topic: Finding Forgiveness

August 11 - Topic: Trauma Recovery: Making Choices, Finding your Voice

August 18 - Topic: Setting Boundaries and Consequences

August 25 - Topic: Finding a New Meaning and Purpose

Presented by The Life-Saving Divorce. The facilitators will rotate between Gretchen, Andie, Taylor, Molly, and Kelly.


Checkout

Summer Support Group - 9 Weeks - June 30-Aug 25, 2021

Enter your info to complete your purchase

Card

···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card

05/18

Card

Use a different card?

Card

pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$19.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt

Summary

    Thank you for signing up for the Summer Support Group. Mark your calendar for June 30-Aug 25.

    Your next step is to go to the Zoom Registration page. So click on the link. Enter the email you plan to use for Zoom.

    You'll get the Zoom registration link by June 28, 2021, via email.

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad